01889 221920 office@tynselparkesacademy.co.uk


October 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Tuesday 1st October

Reception 2020 Admissions Open Day: 1:30pm

Read More

2
 
3

Thursday 3rd October

National Poetry Day

4

Friday 4th October

Reception 2020 Admissions Open Day: 9:15am

Read More

Parents invited to view Poetry Work - 3.05pm

5
 
6
 
7
 
8

Tuesday 8th October

Year 2 Parent Workshop - 9.00am

9
 
10
 
11

Friday 11th October

Harvest Festival - 10.00am

12
 
13
 
14
 
15

Tuesday 15th October

World Maths Day

16
 
17

Thursday 17th October

Year 3 Parental Lunch

PTFA School Disco

18

Friday 18th October

Year 2 Educational Trip

19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24

Thursday 24th October

Parental Consultations - 3.30pm - 6.30pm

25

Friday 25th October

Inset Day

26
 
27
 
28

Monday 28th October

Half Term Holiday

29

Tuesday 29th October

Half Term Holiday

30

Wednesday 30th October

Half Term Holiday

31

Thursday 31st October

Half Term Holiday