01889 221920 office@tynselparkesacademy.co.uk


April 2021

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2

Friday 2nd April

Easter Holiday

3
 
4

Sunday 4th April

Easter Sunday

5

Monday 5th April

Easter Holiday

6

Tuesday 6th April

Easter Holiday

7

Wednesday 7th April

Easter Holiday

8

Thursday 8th April

Easter Holiday

9

Friday 9th April

Easter Holiday

10
 
11
 
12

Monday 12th April

Easter Holiday

13

Tuesday 13th April

Easter Holiday

14

Wednesday 14th April

Easter Holiday

15

Thursday 15th April

Easter Holiday

16

Friday 16th April

Easter Holiday

17
 
18
 
19

Monday 19th April

Inset Day

20

Tuesday 20th April

School Re-opens after school holidays

21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28

Wednesday 28th April

Virtual Parents' Evening 3.30pm onwards

29
 
30