01889 221920 office@tynselparkesacademy.co.uk


November 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Friday 1st November

Half Term Holiday

2
 
3
 
4

Monday 4th November

School re-opens after school holidays

5

Tuesday 5th November

Year 1 Educational Trip

6
 
7

Thursday 7th November

School Photographs

8
 
9
 
10
 
11

Monday 11th November

Book People Book Bus

12

Tuesday 12th November

Odd Socks Day

13
 
14
 
15

Friday 15th November

Children in Need

16
 
17
 
18

Monday 18th November

Influenza Nasal Spray

19
 
20

Wednesday 20th November

Year 4 Parent Workshop - 9.00am

21

Thursday 21st November

Year 3 Parent Workshop - 9.00am

22

Friday 22nd November

Nursery Parent Workshop - 2.15pm

23
 
24
 
25
 
26

Tuesday 26th November

Reception Parent Workshop - 2.15pm

27
 
28
 
29
 
30