01889 221920 office@tynselparkesacademy.co.uk


April 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Wednesday 1st April

PTFA Coffee Morning and Easter Bonnet Parade: 9.00am - CANCELLED

2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6

Monday 6th April

Easter Holiday

7

Tuesday 7th April

Easter Holiday

8

Wednesday 8th April

Easter Holiday

9

Thursday 9th April

Easter Holiday

10

Friday 10th April

Easter Holiday

11
 
12
 
13

Monday 13th April

Easter Holiday

14

Tuesday 14th April

Easter Holiday

15

Wednesday 15th April

Easter Holiday

16

Thursday 16th April

Easter Holiday

17

Friday 17th April

Easter Holiday

18
 
19
 
20

Monday 20th April

Inset Day

21

Tuesday 21st April

School re-opens after school holidays

22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30