01889 221920 office@tynselparkesacademy.co.uk

WELCOME TO TYNSEL PARKES CE PRIMARY ACADEMY

Tynsel Parkes is a happy family team of people who are constantly striving for excellence.  Our children are placed at the centre of all that we do and this is underpinned by our Christian foundations.

Welcome Vision & Values

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All Events

Parental Consultations - 3.30pm - 6.30pm

Thursday, 24 October

Inset Day

Friday, 25 October

Half Term Holiday

Monday, 28 October

Half Term Holiday

Tuesday, 29 October

Half Term Holiday

Wednesday, 30 October

Half Term Holiday

Thursday, 31 October

Half Term Holiday

Friday, 01 November

School re-opens after school holidays

Monday, 04 November

School Photographs

Thursday, 07 November

Book People Book Bus

Monday, 11 November

WHAT WE STAND FOR

Our Vision & Values

At Tynsel Parkes Church of England Primary Academy our vision is for everyone to feel valued and be all they can be whilst embracing Christian values in our daily lives.

Latest
News

View All News