01889 221920 office@tynselparkesacademy.co.uk

WELCOME TO TYNSEL PARKES CE PRIMARY ACADEMY

Tynsel Parkes is a happy family team of people who are constantly striving for excellence.  Our children are placed at the centre of all that we do and this is underpinned by our Christian foundations.

Welcome Vision & Values

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All Events

School re-opens after school holidays

Monday, 24 February

Parental Consultations - 3.30pm - 6.30pm

Thursday, 27 February

PTFA Film Night Years 1-4: 3.15pm

Tuesday, 03 March

World Book Day - Non Uniform

Thursday, 05 March

Year 4 Parent Workshop - 2.00pm

Tuesday, 10 March

Sport Relief - Non Uniform Day

Friday, 13 March

Non uniform Day - Children to bring in chocolate donations

Friday, 20 March

Year 4 Educational Overnight Trip

Thursday, 26 March

Year 4 Educational Overnight Trip

Friday, 27 March

Easter Service at St Mary's Church - Years R-4: 10.00am

Monday, 30 March

WHAT WE STAND FOR

Our Vision & Values

At Tynsel Parkes Church of England Primary Academy our vision is for everyone to feel valued and be all they can be whilst embracing Christian values in our daily lives.

Latest
News

View All News