01889 221920 office@tynselparkesacademy.co.uk

WELCOME TO TYNSEL PARKES CE PRIMARY ACADEMY

Tynsel Parkes is a happy family team of people who are constantly striving for excellence.  Our children are placed at the centre of all that we do and this is underpinned by our Christian foundations.

2021 ADMISSIONS

As we cannot hold open days this year we have created a video for prospective parents considering Tynsel Parkes CE Primary Academy for 2021 Reception and Nursery Admissions:

You can also view this video as a PDF here.

Welcome Vision & Values

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All Events

Holiday

Monday, 21 December

Holiday

Tuesday, 22 December

Holiday

Wednesday, 23 December

Holiday

Thursday, 24 December

Holiday

Friday, 25 December

Holiday

Monday, 28 December

Holiday

Tuesday, 29 December

Holiday

Wednesday, 30 December

Holiday

Thursday, 31 December

Holiday

Friday, 01 January

WHAT WE STAND FOR

Our Vision & Values

At Tynsel Parkes Church of England Primary Academy our vision is for everyone to feel valued and be all they can be whilst embracing Christian values in our daily lives.

Latest
News

View All News