01889 221920 office@tynselparkesacademy.co.uk

Nursery Places Available for September 2020

Places available for Nursery September 2019! Apply Now!

Apply now to join our exciting, creative and fun, flexible hours nursery.  

click here for more info

WELCOME TO TYNSEL PARKES CE PRIMARY ACADEMY

Tynsel Parkes is a happy family team of people who are constantly striving for excellence.  Our children are placed at the centre of all that we do and this is underpinned by our Christian foundations.

Welcome Vision & Values

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All Events

School re-opens for Keyworker, Reception & Year 1 children Only

Monday, 01 June

Inset Day

Monday, 20 July

Summer Holidays

Tuesday, 21 July

Summer Holidays

Wednesday, 22 July

Summer Holidays

Thursday, 23 July

Summer Holidays

Friday, 24 July

Summer Holidays

Monday, 27 July

Summer Holidays

Tuesday, 28 July

Summer Holidays

Wednesday, 29 July

Summer Holidays

Thursday, 30 July

WHAT WE STAND FOR

Our Vision & Values

At Tynsel Parkes Church of England Primary Academy our vision is for everyone to feel valued and be all they can be whilst embracing Christian values in our daily lives.

Latest
News

View All News