Welcome to
Tynsel Parkes C.E. Primary Academy

A warm welcome to Tynsel Parkes C.E. Primary Academy and I really hope you enjoy browsing our website.

Tynsel Parkes is a happy family team of people who are constantly striving for excellence.  Our children are placed at the centre of all that we do and this is underpinned by our Christian foundations.

Our children learn in a safe, secure, happy, high-quality learning environment; where they are encouraged to be risk takers.

Our mission is for all to feel valued and special and this is reflected in our children's outstanding behaviour and happy, confident learning attitudes. Every day is filled with laughter, fun and exciting learning.

We are very proud of our academy and love to share this special place with all our visitors.

 

Watch Our Video
discover more about us
Our Digital Prospectus
view with videos
Latest News See all news
10 Jul Sports Day 2019 What a fantastic Sports Day we had today! The children enjoyed all their races and we all enjoyed cheering them on! Thankyou to all parents and friends for your enthusiastic support! See more pictures on the gallery!read more
16 Jul ROCK IT Music Assembly 2019 The whole school had a special musical treat this morning as John Baugh from ROCK IT Music demonstrated his musical craft. The children especially enjoyed experiencing the drums, guitars and keyboard and learning all about them!read more
17 Jul Year 4 Leavers Class of 2019 Congratulations to all of our Year 4 leavers! We wish you well on your new new adventures!read more

August 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Thursday 1st August

Summer Holidays

2
+

Friday 2nd August

Summer Holidays

3
+

Saturday 3rd August

Summer Holidays

4
+

Sunday 4th August

Summer Holidays

5
+

Monday 5th August

Summer Holidays

6
+

Tuesday 6th August

Summer Holidays

7
+

Wednesday 7th August

Summer Holidays

8
+

Thursday 8th August

Summer Holidays

9
+

Friday 9th August

Summer Holidays

10
+

Saturday 10th August

Summer Holidays

11
+

Sunday 11th August

Summer Holidays

12
+

Monday 12th August

Summer Holidays

13
+

Tuesday 13th August

Summer Holidays

14
+

Wednesday 14th August

Summer Holidays

15
+

Thursday 15th August

Summer Holidays

16
+

Friday 16th August

Summer Holidays

17
+

Saturday 17th August

Summer Holidays

18
+

Sunday 18th August

Summer Holidays

19
+

Monday 19th August

Summer Holidays

20
+

Tuesday 20th August

Summer Holidays

21
+

Wednesday 21st August

Summer Holidays

22
+

Thursday 22nd August

Summer Holidays

23
+

Friday 23rd August

Summer Holidays

24
+

Saturday 24th August

Summer Holidays

25
+

Sunday 25th August

Summer Holidays

26
+

Monday 26th August

Summer Holidays

27
+

Tuesday 27th August

Summer Holidays

28
+

Wednesday 28th August

Summer Holidays

29
+

Thursday 29th August

Summer Holidays

30
+

Friday 30th August

Summer Holidays

31

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust